#ChurchSigns: Repentance, Pray Hard, Blessed Nation

Today’s video is a clip from a previous video.

Wednesday’s I’m going to be doing clips from my previous videos in order to promote my old videos to my new subscribers and promote my patreon benefits.

I have a lot of content on my channel… like a shit ton of content. I don’t expect anyone to binge watch my ass on youtube. So in an effort to connect the past to the present I will be putting up a clip from a previous video on Wednesday’s.

I will be providing my Patrons with my freshly exported video through the patreon messaging system. This video will be available to everyone on that saturday after my Gamestream at 10 am cst.

So till Saturday, here is the clip from the first Church Signs video:

One thought on “#ChurchSigns: Repentance, Pray Hard, Blessed Nation

Leave a Reply

